African partners


Institute Departement of Veterinary Tropical Diseases of the University of Pretoria
Country South Africa
Website http://www.up.ac.za/vtd
Contact person Prof. Koos Coetzer
Email koos.coetzer@up.ac.za
   

Institute

Tropical Diseases Research Centre
Country Zambia
Website http://www.tdrc.org.zm/
Contact person Dr. Victor Mwanakasale
Email MwanakasaleV@tdrc.org.zm

Institute

University of Zambia - School of Veterinary Medicine
Country Zambia
Website http://www.unza.zm/
Contact person Dr. K.E. Mwape
Email kemwape@yahoo.com

Institute

Central Veterinary Research Institute
Country Zambia
Website  
Contact person Stanley Nyirenda
Email stanleynyirenda@yahoo.co.uk

Institute

Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology
Country Kenya
Website http://www.mmust.ac.ke
Contact person Dr. Robin Omedo
Email omedoasaba@mmust.ac.ke

Institute Makerere University School of Public Health
Country Uganda
Website http://www.musph.ac.ug/
Contact person Dr. Michael Oryema-Lalobo
Email mlalobo@musph.ac.ug

 

Institute Aklilu Lemma Institute of Pathobiology, Addis Abada University
Country Ethiopia
Website www.aau.edu.et
Contact person Mengistu Legesse
Email mengistu.legessed@aau.edu.et

 

Institute Haramaya University College of Veterinary Medicine
Country Ethiopia
Website http://www.haramaya.edu.et/
Contact person Dr. Yitagele Terefe
Email yitagele@yahoo.com

 

Institute Laboratoire de Référence des Mycobactéries
Country Benin
Website  
Contact person Prof. Sevérin Anagonou
Email anagonou_severin@yahoo.fr

 

Institute Institut National de Recherche Biomédicale
Country DR Congo
Website  http://inrb-rdc.blogspot.com/
Contact person Prof. Pascal Lutumba
Email pascal_lutumba@yahoo.fr

 

Institute Labovet
Country DR Congo
Website  
Contact person      Julienne Sumbu
Email julienne_s2002@yahoo.fr

 

Institute Bacteriology and Virology Laboratory of the University of Cheikh Anta Diop
Country Senegal
Website http://www.ucad.sn/
Contact person Dr. Birahim Pierre Ndiaye
Email pbsidya@yahoo.com

 

Institute Institut de Recherche en Sciences de la Santé
(Unité de Recherche Clinique de Nanoro)
Country Burkina Faso
Website  http://www.crun.bf
Contact person Dr. Hermann Sorgho
Email hsorgho@hotmail.com

 

Institute Tarab State University
Country Nigeria
Website http://www.tsuniversity.edu.ng
Contact person Dr. Houmsou Robert Soumay
Email rs.houmsou@gmail.com

 

Institute                    Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II
Country Morocco
Website http://www.iav.ac.ma/
Contact person Prof. H. Rhalem
Email a.rhalem@iav.ac.ma

 

Institute                   National Institute of Health Administration
Country Morocco
Website http://www.sante.gov.ma/Departements/inas/index.asp
Contact person Hind Filali
Email hind.filali@gmail.com